Trending News

Stay connected

Archives: Events

Latest Past Events

Impact of Fintech on Smart Cities

  "𝐈𝐦𝐩𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐅𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐜𝐡 𝐨𝐧 𝐒𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐂𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐞𝐬" 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐄𝐁𝐈𝐍𝐀𝐑 𝐍𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 𝟐𝟎𝐭𝐡, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟎, 𝐅𝐫𝐢𝐝𝐚𝐲 (𝟖:𝟎𝟎 𝐚𝐦- 𝟗:𝟎𝟎 𝐚𝐦 𝐄𝐒T), (𝟓:𝟎𝟎 𝐏𝐦- 𝟔:𝟎𝟎 𝐏𝐦 𝐔𝐀𝐄)   Learning Objectives Outline Impact of emerging tech ( 5g, IoT, web3.0) on fintech and smart cities Role of fintech innovation in...

Ethics, Data Governance and Fintech

FREE WEBINAR November 17th, 2020, Tuesday (4:00  pm- 5:00 pm  Sydney) , (3:00 pm -4:00 pm Brisbane) , ( 9:00 am- 10:00 am  UAE)  Learning Objectives Outline Ethical Issues in Fintech, Fintech Data Governance, FinTech Ethical Leadership, About Speaker   Dr. Jane  Thomason  Award winning...

free

Risk Based Audit

Learning Objectives Outline 📍Audit Universe -How to establish auditable areas 📍Risk Assessment 📍Alignment of risk with strategic goal 📍Risk prioritization 📍Annual audit plan and engagement   About Speaker Arif Zaman Head of Internal Audit Emaar Industries & Investments, UAE Arif brings more than a decade...

free